



what a week man going out for 4 consecutive days... but it was so fun fun fun. especially thurs night with xuyun lydia and mag! love them love them luurrvvve them! we went to mines cafe at pruvis street. played loads of games! lydia made us laugh so hard we almost died when we played charades. and she said "spam" when it's "spaSM". spam spasm spam spasm. try this tongue-twister, lyd! so happy to see all of them again and thinking about it still makes me wanna laugh out loud. we went out on the small road to take loads of funny stupid hilarious pictures which xuyun will upload on facebook (i can't wait!!). a group of valets were standing there and one of them offered to help us take. he's FRENCH AND GOOD-LOOKING. the manager did ask us if we wanna take with him but xy was pretty zoned-out (from the standing and sitting exercise in a game we played) so she didn't say 'yes' and we didn't take with him in the end and were bloody regretting it in the MRT (me and xuyun at least). thurs night was so much FUN every minute was worth living and is worth reliving. i love my friends!!! reached home at 12 midnight. almost dunno how to go home. then woke up at frigging 8am (overslept by half an hour) to go sentosa with terri and xinyi (another 'xY'). got bloody burnt but we had loads of fun too. xy got her kicks snapping pictures of a hairy armpit china woman on the monorail and of some other china woman carrying an umbrella encrusted with bling bling to the beach- it was shimmering in the hot blazing sun. sore eyes man.
backtrackking a little.... on tues i went out with my ntu friends to bugis to shop! havent seen them since bkk (except sze). we all bought stuff and we talked talked talked and walked walked walked. on the way home sze told me horribly scary and nerve-wrecking (for my standard) ghost encounters that happened to her bf and others he knew. and also her uncle. my hairs stood up all the way from bugis mrt till clementi. then when i went home and told my sister my OWN hair stood up. again.
oh well. busy week. next week should be better. housewarming TENTATIVELY on 12 july. cos actually the pit nearest to my house is BOOKED and only the one FURTHEST away is available. so i dunno whether to change the date or to just compromise and take the far away in the corner pit. what do you guys think? if i hold it on 19 july (the next sat after 12 july) will it be ok for you all? i'll go check it out with the management again. sorry sorry sorry. i suck at planning.