
hello i'm bachkk because we just went to see our new house in the afternoon and we got the keys and all already. ok the place is seriously freaking miniscule like walk-a-few-steps-and-bang-into-a-wall kind of small. it's like we totally downsized from extra large to small by comparison. overall it's all right i guess. can't expect too much but it definitely wasn't value for money. then again, which condos are nowadays. but i think they need to grow more palm tress and cover up the place a bit cos it's a bit too bare... feels like Sahara just now in the afternoon. we got into a fight as to who should get which room and i was pissed off by my siblings' selfishness and utter lack of consideration for anyone other than themselves...selfish brats. anyhow, my princess of a sister and i (the servant by default) are sharing the guest room most probably... it's great for a French cafe theme because it's right next to the mini-garden and we can put tables and chairs to recreate the sidewalk cafe kind of scene. but security is a problem since we're on the ground floor. then again, maybe it'll give us an excuse (albeit a highly bullshitty one) to get a dog. here are some of the pics of the new place.
the tiny garden
from the outside
view from our balcony
the guestroom
